WoW: Weekly Rides

WoW Programs around Nova Scotia

Programming is still being put together for the coming season with many more rides and locations this year. We will update this page as the schedule comes together.

Want to get involved? Contact Lynne Pascoe at lpascoe@bicycle.ns.ca. Also, check out our Facebook Page for up to date information about weekly rides and any last minute changes.

Town

Location

Day of the week

Time

Contact Person

Email

Dartmouth Downtown

Findlay Community Centre

TBD

TBD

Martine Osler

WoW.DartmouthDowntown@bicycle.ns.ca

Dartmouth – Woodlawn

Woodlawn Library

Monday

6:00 PM

Daphne Arsenault

WoW.Woodlawn@bicycle.ns.ca

Halifax

Black Rock Beach

Wednesday

6:30 PM

Jenna Molenaar

WoW.HalifaxSouth@bicycle.ns.ca

Kentville

Town Hall

Monday

6:00 PM

Shelley Porter

WoW.Kentville@bicycle.ns.ca

Lunenburg

TBD

TBD

TBD

Tissy Bolivar

WoW.Lunenburg@bicycle.ns.ca

Mahone Bay

TBD

TBD

TBD

Britt Vegsund

WoW.MahoneBay@bicycle.ns.ca

Musquodoboit

Farmer’s Market

Sunday

10:00 AM

Lynne Pascoe

WoW.Musquodoboit@bicycle.ns.ca

Pictou

Pictou Library

Friday

10:00 AM

Michelle Young

WoW.Pictou@bicycle.ns.ca

Tantallon

Bike & Bean

Mondy

10:00 AM

Janice  Coyle

Wow.Tantallon@bicycle.ns.ca

Lawrencetown

Lawrencetown Community Centre

TBD

TBD

Paige Giles 

WoW.Lawrencetown@bicycle.ns.ca

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

Bicycle Nova Scotia