WoW: Weekly Rides

WoW Programs around Nova Scotia

Programming is still being put together for the coming season with many more rides and locations this year. We will update this page as the schedule comes together.

Want to get involved? Contact Lynne Pascoe at lpascoe@bicycle.ns.ca. Also, check out our Facebook Page for up to date information about weekly rides and any last minute changes.

Group

Meet up

Weekly Rides

Time

Leader

Contact

Annapolis Royal

Annapolis Royal Farmers Market 

Tuesdays

First ride on May 14, 6 PM

 6:00 PM

Hansi Gerold-Murphy

WoW.AnnapolisRoyal@bicycle.ns.ca

Grand Lake

Entrance to Laurie Park

Mondays

 6:00 PM

 Lynn Dorcas

Wow.Grand.Lake@bicycle.ns.ca

Dartmouth Downtown

Findlay Community Centre

TBD

TBD

Michelle Wilson

WoW.DartmouthDowntown@bicycle.ns.ca

Dartmouth – Woodlawn

Woodlawn Library

TBD

6:00 PM

** Looking for ride leader!

WoW.Woodlawn@bicycle.ns.ca

Halifax

Black Rock Beach

TBD

6:30 PM

** Looking for ride leader!

WoW.HalifaxSouth@bicycle.ns.ca

Kentville

Town Hall

TBD

6:00 PM

Shelley Porter

WoW.Kentville@bicycle.ns.ca

Lawrencetown

Lawrencetown Community Centre

TBD

TBD

** Looking for ride leader!

WoW.Lawrencetown@bicycle.ns.ca

Lunenburg

TBD

TBD

TBD

Kelly Cunningham

WoW.Lunenburg@bicycle.ns.ca

Mahone Bay

TBD

TBD

TBD

Britt Vegsund

WoW.MahoneBay@bicycle.ns.ca

Musquodoboit

Farmer’s Market

Sundays

10:00 AM

Lynne Pascoe

WoW.Musquodoboit@bicycle.ns.ca

Pictou

Pictou Library

TBD

10:00 AM

Michelle Young

WoW.Pictou@bicycle.ns.ca

Tantallon

Bike & Bean

Thursdays – Starts on May 23

9:00 AM

Janice  Coyle

Wow.Tantallon@bicycle.ns.ca

Truro

Cobequid Trail (off Willow St. behind Needs)

Tuesdays

6:30 PM

Darlene Marshall

WoW.Truro@bicycle.ns.ca

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

Bicycle Nova Scotia