BNS Board & Staff

General Inquiries: abarnett@bicycle.ns.ca

Blue Route: blueroute@bicycle.ns.ca

Road Racing:       shawn.marshall@bicycle.ns.ca



Steve Bedard – BNS Administrator

5516 Spring Garden Road,
Room #301 (3rd Floor)
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 1G6
Phone: 902-425-5454, ext #228
Fax: 902-425-5606
E-mail: steve.bedard@bicycle.ns.ca

Board Executive
Co-President (Active Transportation, Recreation, Touring) Susanna Fuller susanna.fuller@bicycle.ns.ca
Co-President (Competition) lola doucet lola.doucet@bicycle.ns.ca
Secretary Gaynor Ferguson gaynor.ferguson@bicycle.ns.ca
Treasurer Mike Kennedy mike.kennedy@bicycle.ns.ca
General BNS
Registrar Nathanial Bowlby nathanial.bowlby@bicycle.ns.ca
VP Marketing (VACANT)
VP Gender, Equity and Inclusion Darryl Osborne darryl.osborne@bicycle.ns.ca
Director at Large Mary-Ellen Donovan maryellen.donovan@bicycle.ns.ca
Competitive Sectors
Events Coordinator Lorenzo Caterini lorenzo.caterini@bicycle.ns.ca
VP Road, Track & Cyclocross Comp Shawn Marshall shawn.marshall@bicycle.ns.ca
VP MTB Comp Darren Oickle darren.oickle@bicycle.ns.ca
VP Athlete Development & Coaching Coordinator Jeff Houser jeff.houser@bicycle.ns.ca
Non-Competitive Sectors
VP Off Road Advocacy Tim Farmer tim.farmer@bicycle.ns.ca
VP Road & Bikeways Advocacy John Trites john.trites@bicycle.ns.ca
VP Education John Schaffner john.schaffner@bicycle.ns.ca
VP Touring & Recreation Rob Carter rob.carter@bicycle.ns.ca
VP BMX Ryan Lindh ryan.lindh@bicycle.ns.ca
Staff & Support
BNS Administrator Steve Bedard admin.staff@bicycle.ns.ca
Bikeways & Blue Route Implementation Ben Buckwold bbuckwold@bicycle.ns.ca
Communications & Outreach Adam Barnett abarnett@bicycle.ns.ca
Head Coach Provincial Team Jon Burgess jon.burgess@bicycle.ns.ca
Website/IT Support Kyle Hebb kyle.hebb@bicycle.ns.ca
Women on Wheels Lynne Pascoe lpascoe@bicycle.ns.ca
Active Transportation Engineer Nabila Chatur nabila.chatur@bicycle.ns.ca

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

Bicycle Nova Scotia