BNS Board

Position Name E-mail Address
Board Executive
Co-President (Active Transportation, Recreation, Touring) Susanna Fuller susanna.fuller@bicycle.ns.ca
Co-President (Competition) lola doucet lola.doucet@bicycle.ns.ca
Secretary Gaynor Ferguson gaynor.ferguson@bicycle.ns.ca
Treasurer Mike Kennedy mike.kennedy@bicycle.ns.ca
General BNS
Registrar Allan Scott registrar@bicycle.ns.ca
VP Marketing Scott Davis scott.davis@bicycle.ns.ca
VP Gender, Equity and Inclusion Melissa Ross melissa.ross@bicycle.ns.ca
Director at Large Mary-Ellen Donovan maryellen.donovan@bicycle.ns.ca
Director at Large (Youth) John Van Luxemborg john.vanluxemborg@bicycle.ns.ca
Competitive Sectors
Events Coordinator Lorenzo Caterini lorenzo.caterini@bicycle.ns.ca
VP Road Competition Zachary Steinman zach.steinman@bicycle.ns.ca
VP MTB Comp Ryan Lindh ryan.lindh@bicycle.ns.ca
VP Athlete Development Jon Burgess jon.burgess@bicycle.ns.ca
Non-Competitive Sectors
VP Off Road Advocacy Chuck Sutton chuck.sutton@bicycle.ns.ca
VP Road & Bikeways Advocacy John Trites john.trites@bicycle.ns.ca
VP Education Shelley Porter shelley.porter@bicycle.ns.ca
VP Touring & Recreation Jesslyn Fowlie jesslyn.fowlie@bicycle.ns.ca
VP BMX Vacant
Staff & Support
BNS Administrator Madeline Lawler staff@bicycle.ns.ca
Bikeways & Blue Route Implementation Ben Buckwold bbuckwold@bicycle.ns.ca
Communications & Outreach Adam Barnett abarnett@bicycle.ns.ca
Website/IT Support Kyle Hebb kyle.hebb@bicycle.ns.ca
Women on Wheels Lynne Pascoe lpascoe@bicycle.ns.ca

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

Bicycle Nova Scotia