BNS Board

Position Name E-mail Address
Board Executive
Co-President (Active Transportation, Recreation, Touring) Susanna Fuller
Co-President (Competition) lola doucet
Secretary Gaynor Ferguson
Treasurer Mike Kennedy
General BNS
Registrar Allan Scott
VP Marketing Scott Davis
VP Gender, Equity and Inclusion Melissa Ross
Director at Large Mary-Ellen Donovan
Director at Large (Youth) John Van Luxemborg
Competitive Sectors
Events Coordinator Lorenzo Caterini
VP Road Competition Zachary Steinman
VP MTB Comp Ryan Lindh
VP Athlete Development Jon Burgess
Non-Competitive Sectors
VP Off Road Advocacy Chuck Sutton
VP Road & Bikeways Advocacy John Trites
VP Education Shelley Porter
VP Touring & Recreation Jesslyn Fowlie
VP BMX Vacant
Staff & Support
BNS Administrator Madeline Lawler
Bikeways & Blue Route Implementation Ben Buckwold
Communications & Outreach Adam Barnett
Website/IT Support Kyle Hebb
Women on Wheels Lynne Pascoe

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

Bicycle Nova Scotia